Monday, February 20, 2017

13. DHYANA YOGA The Eightfold mystic perfection

In the Sixth and Eighth Chapters of the Bhagavad-Gita, Lord Sri Krishna, the Supreme Personality of Godhead, explains the Astanga yoga system. Astanga yoga is an eightfold procedure, including Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayama, Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyana and Samadhi. Stay Connected Website: Twitter: Facebook: Instagram: Pinterest : Soundcloud : If you liked this video, please subscribe to our YouTube channel:

Video Archive

Powered by Blogger.